Student Alliance Meetings & Important Dates

Spring 2014 Student Alliance Meetings
Mon, Feb 17 – 12:30 – 2:30pm

Spring 2013 Student Alliance Meetings
Tuesday, Jan. 29 -9:30am-11am
Monday, Feb. 11 – 2pm-4pm
Thursday, March 7 – 11:15am-1:15pm
Tuesday, April 9 – 9:30am-11am
Thursday, May 2 – 11:15am-1:15pm

Fall 2012 Student Alliance Meetings
Monday, September 17, 12:00pm-2:15pmĀ CANCELLED!
Monday, Oct.1st, 12:00pm-2:15pm
Monday, Oct. 22th, 12:00pm-2:15pm
Monday, Nov. 19th, 12:00pm-2:15pm
Monday, Dec 3rd, 12:00-2:15pm

Summer 2012 Student Alliance Meetings
Mon, July 2, 2012: 12 – 1:30 pm
Mon, Aug 6, 2012: 12 – 1:30 pm

Spring 2012 Student Alliance Meetings
Mon, Feb 6, 2012: 3-5pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2012: 12-2pm
Mon, March 12, 2012: 3-5pm
Fri, April 13, 2012: 12-2pm
Mon, May 7, 2012: 1:30-3:30pm

All Student Alliance meetings are in Room 218 (the student lounge).

 

Important Dates for 2012-2013 Academic Year

April 25, 2013 – PAT Team meeting – SJRCSG applications
April 21, 2013 – Social Justice Research and Community Service Grant Application deadline
April 18, 2013 – PAT Team meeting – Child Care applications
April 14, 2013 – Child Care Subsidy application deadline
March 28, 2013 – PAT Team Meeting – Conference Funding applications
March 25, 2013 – Spring Conference Funding application deadline
Nov 12, 2012 & Nov 13, 2012 – Fall Proposal Action Team Meetings (open to all students to vote on who receives funding)
October 30, 2012 – Fall Conference Funding and Childcare Funding Proposals are due
September 25, 2012 – Fall Conference Funding and Childcare Funding Proposals start being accepted
July 27, 2012 – Summer Conference Funding and Childcare Funding Proposals are due.